Sumner County Election Commission

Chairman: M. Allen Ehmling
Secretary: Denise D. Shepherd
Member: J. Michael Fussell
Member: Jeffery B. Hulsey
Member: Patricia D. Collins
Administrator of Elections:
Lori D. Atchlev

SUMNER COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION



SPECIAL CALL MEETING AGENDA

FRIDAY, MAY 17, 2024 AT 3:30 PM

*** MEETING WILL BE HELD AT 1019 UNION SCHOOL ROAD, GALLATIN TN 37066***

- I. CALL MEETING TO ORDER
- II. APPROVE AGENDA
- **III. PUBLIC COMMENTS**
- **IV. NEW BUSINESS**
 - A. TO REVIEW AND APPROVE THE PLAN FOR THE "SUMNER COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION PLAN FOR OFFICE AND ELECTION EQUIPMENT STORAGE REQUIREMENTS" TO BE PRESENTED TO THE SUMNER COUNTY COMMISSION AND THE SUMNER COUNTY MAYOR
- V. REPORT FROM ADMINISTRATOR OF ELECTIONS
 - A. OTHER
- VI. ADJOURNMENT