OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE AND FEDERAL GENERAL ELECTION SUMNER COUNTY, TENNESSEE NOVEMBER 5, 2024		PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete	Electors For RACHELE FRUIT For President and DENNIS RICHTER For Vice President Independent Candidate
Precinct Name will go here Ballot Name will go here	START BALLOT NEXT PAGE	Electors For DONALD J. TRUMP For President and JD VANCE For Vice President Republican Party Nominee	Electors For ROBERT F. KENNEDY JR. For President and NICOLE SHANAHAN For Vice President Independent Candidate
		Electors For KAMALA D. HARRIS For President and TIM WALZ For Vice President Democratic Party Nominee	Electors For JILL STEIN For President and SAMSON LEBEAU KPADENOU For Vice President Independent Candidate
		Electors For JAY J BOWMAN For President and DE D BOWMAN For Vice President Independent Candidate Electors For CLAUDIA DE LA CRUZ For President and KARINA GARCIA For Vice President Independent Candidate	WRITE-IN
Page: 1		Page: 2	

UNITED STATES SENATE Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete	TENNESSEE SENATE DISTRICT 18 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete	TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 44 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete	SHERIFF UNEXPIRED TERM Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete ERIC M. CRADDOCK
Republican Party Nominee	Republican Party Nominee		Republican Party Nominee
GLORIA JOHNSON Democratic Party Nominee THARON CHANDLER Independent Candidate	WALTER S. CHANDLER Democratic Party Nominee LAURA A. BLACK Independent Candidate	WILLIAM LAMBERTH Republican Party Nominee BRIAN ROBERTSON Democratic Party Nominee	WRITE-IN
PAMELA JEANINE "P." MOSES	JOHN GENTRY	WRITE-IN	
Independent Candidate	Independent Candidate		
HASTINA ROBINSON Independent Candidate	WRITE-IN	TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES	
WRITE-IN UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 6 Vote For One (1)	TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 35 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete	DISTRICT 45 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete JOHNNY GARRETT Republican Party Nominee	
0 selected, incomplete	WILLIAM H SLATER Republican Party Nominee	ALISON BEALE Democratic Party Nominee	
JOHN ROSE Republican Party Nominee	LEXI MELTON Democratic Party Nominee	WRITE-IN	
LORE BERGMAN Democratic Party Nominee	WRITE-IN		-
WRITE-IN			

Page: 3

Page: 4

CITY OF GALLATIN MUNICIPAL ELECTION	ALDERMAN DISTRICT 2	CITY OF GOODLETTSVILLE MUNICIPAL ELECTION	CITY OF HENDERSONVILLE MUNICIPAL ELECTION
ALDERMAN AT-LARGE CITY OF GALLATIN Vote For One (1)	CITY OF GALLATIN Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete	CITY COMMISSIONER CITY OF GOODLETTSVILLE Vote For Three (3) 0 selected, incomplete	MAYOR Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete
0 selected, incomplete	TODD ALEXANDER Independent Candidate	BILLY BARNFIELD Independent Candidate	JAMIE CLARY Independent Candidate
P SHAWN FENNELL Independent Candidate	AARON ALLISON Independent Candidate	JENNIFER DUNCAN Independent Candidate	WRITE-IN
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	CISCO GILMORE Independent Candidate	ALDERMAN WARD 1
ALDERMAN DISTRICT 1	CITY OF GALLATIN SALES AND USE TAX RATE	STUART HUFFMAN Independent Candidate	Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete
CITY OF GALLATIN Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete	REFERENDUM Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete	JESSE WALKER Independent Candidate WRITE-IN	MARK A. SKIDMORE Independent Candidate WRITE-IN
PAUL T. JONES Independent Candidate	Shall Ordinance No. O2406-29 (passed 1st reading on July 2, 2024,	WRITE-IN	ALDERMAN WARD 1
WRITE-IN	passed 2nd reading on August 20, 2024) for the purpose of increasing investment in City services such as parks, roads and public safety, increase the City's sales tax a half a	WRITE-IN	UNEXPIRED TERM Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete
	penny per dollar?		MARK BURGDORF Independent Candidate
	FOR		ED FORBES Independent Candidate
	AGAINST		WRITE-IN
Page: 5		Page: 6	

ALDERMAN         WARD 2         Vote For One (1)         0 selected, incomplete         DON WARD         Independent Candidate         WRITE-IN         ALDERMAN         WARD 3         Vote For One (1)         0 selected, incomplete         ANDY KACZMAREK         Independent Candidate         JEFF SASSE         Independent Candidate         WRITE-IN         ALDERMAN         WARD 4         Vote For One (1)         0 selected, incomplete         KAREN DIXON         Independent Candidate         FRANK PINSON         Independent Candidate         WRITE-IN	ALDERMAN WARD 5 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete CHRISTINA MORAN BAKER Independent Candidate RACHEL COLLINS Independent Candidate WRITE-IN ALDERMAN WARD 6 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete MARK EVANS Independent Candidate JIM WATERS Independent Candidate WRITE-IN	CITY OF MILLERSVILLE MUNICIPAL ELECTION CITY COMMISSIONER CITY OF MILLERSVILLE Vote For Three (3) 0 selected, incomplete LINCOLN ATWOOD Independent Candidate JEREMY CRUMPTON Independent Candidate DUSTIN DARNALL Independent Candidate ALISA HULING Independent Candidate JESSE POWELL Independent Candidate M. LYN SMITH Independent Candidate WRITE-IN WRITE-IN	CITY OF PORTLAND MUNICIPAL ELECTION ALDERMAN CITY OF PORTLAND Vote For Four (4) 0 selected, incomplete CHARLES COLE Independent Candidate VINCE ELLIS Independent Candidate JODY MCDOWELL Independent Candidate BOB TOOKER Independent Candidate BOB TOOKER Independent Candidate BRIAN WOODALL Independent Candidate WRITE-IN WRITE-IN WRITE-IN
Page: 7		Page: 8	

CITY OF WESTMORELAND	CITY OF WHITE HOUSE
MUNICIPAL ELECTION	MUNICIPAL ELECTION
ALDERMAN CITY OF WESTMORELAND Vote For Three (3) 0 selected, incomplete	ALDERMAN WARD 3 CITY OF WHITE HOUSE Vote For One (1)
, ,	0 selected, incomplete
CAMERON CALVERT Independent Candidate	
ALEX JONES Independent Candidate	CARTER C. BECK Independent Candidate
OBERN E. STAPLES	JEREMY SISK
Independent Candidate	Independent Candidate
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN
WRITE-IN	ALDERMAN WARD 4
WRITE-IN	CITY OF WHITE HOUSE
	Vote For One (1)
	0 selected, incomplete
	MICHAEL WALL
	Independent Candidate
	WRITE-IN