Sumner County Election Commission Chairman: M. Allen Ehmling Secretary: Denise D. Shepherd Member: J. Michael Fussell Member: Jeffery B. Hulsey Member: Patricia D. Collins Administrator of Elections: Lori D. Atchlev

SUMNER COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION



SPECIAL CALL MEETING AGENDA

FEBRUARY 25, 2025 AT 4:00 PM

*** MEETING WILL BE HELD AT 1019 UNION SCHOOL ROAD, GALLATIN TN 37066***

- I. CALL MEETING TO ORDER
- **II. APPROVE AGENDA**
- **III. PUBLIC COMMENTS**
- **IV. APPROVE MINUTES**
 - FEBRUARY 11, 2025 REGULAR CALL MEETING MINUTES

V. NEW BUSINESS

- A. REPORT FROM ADMINISTRATOR
 - 2026 CONVENIENT VOTE CENTER LOCATIONS
 - 2025-2026 BUDGET APPROVAL
 - OTHER
- **VI. REPORT FROM ELECTION COMMISSIONERS**
 - A. CHAIRMAN
 - **B. ELECTION COMMISSIONERS**
- **VII. ADJOURNMENT**