Sumner County Election Commission Chairman: M. Allen Ehmling Secretary: Denise D. Shepherd Member: Patricia D. Collins Member: J. Michael Fussell Member: Jeffery B. Hulsey Administrator of Elections: Lori D. Atchlev

*****PUBLIC NOTICE*****

SUMNER COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION **GALLATIN, TN**

THE SUMNER COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION HAS CANCELLED A SPECIAL CALL MEETING, THURSDAY AUGUST 22 AT 4:00 P.M. LOCATED AT 1019 UNION SCHOOL RD, GALLATIN, TN.

