STATE AND FEDERAL GENERAL, SUMNER COUNTY GENERAL AND MUNICIPAL ELECTIONS CONDENSED MACHINE SAMPLE BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE, SUMNER COUNTY ELECTION DAY NOVEMBER 5, 2024			
STATE AND FEDERAL	TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES	CITY OF GOODLETTSVILLE	CITY OF MILLERSVILLE
GENERAL ELECTION PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT	DISTRICT 35	CITY COMMISSIONER	CITY COMMISSIONER
OF THE UNITED STATES	Vote for One (1) WILLIAM H SLATER	Vote for Three (3) BILLY BARNFIELD	Vote for Three (3) LINCOLN ATWOOD
Vote for One (1)	Republican Party Nominee	Independent Candidate	Independent Candidate
Electors For		JENNIFER DUNCAN	JEREMY CRUMPTON
DONALD J. TRUMP for President and JD VANCE for Vice President	Democratic Party Nominee WRITE-IN	Independent Candidate CISCO GILMORE	Independent Candidate DUSTIN DARNALL
Republican Party Nominee	TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES	Independent Candidate	Independent Candidate
Electors For	DISTRICT 44	STUART HUFFMAN	ALISA HULING
KAMALA D. HARRIS for President and	Vote for One (1)	Independent Candidate	Independent Candidate
TIM WALZ for Vice President Democratic Party Nominee	WILLIAM LAMBERTH Republican Party Nominee	JESSE WALKER Independent Candidate	JESSE POWELL Independent Candidate
Electors For	BRIAN ROBERTSON	WRITE-IN	M. LYN SMITH
JAY J BOWMAN for President and	Democratic Party Nominee	WRITE-IN	Independent Candidate
DE D BOWMAN for Vice President	WRITE-IN TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES	WRITE-IN CITY OF HENDERSONVILLE	WRITE-IN
Independent Candidate Electors For	DISTRICT 45	MAYOR	WRITE-IN WRITE-IN
CLAUDIA DE LA CRUZ for President and	Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1)	CITY OF PORTLAND
KARINA GARCIA for Vice President	JOHNNY GARRETT	JAMIE CLARY	ALDERMAN
Independent Candidate	Republican Party Nominee	Independent Candidate	Vote for Four (4)
Electors For RACHELE FRUIT for President and	ALISON BEALE Democratic Party Nominee	WRITE-IN ALDERMAN WARD 1	CHARLES COLE Independent Candidate
DENNIS RICHTER for Vice President	WRITE-IN	Vote for One (1)	VINCE ELLIS
Independent Candidate	SUMNER COUNTY	MARK A. SKIDMORE	Independent Candidate
Electors For	GENERAL ELECTION	Independent Candidate	
ROBERT F. KENNEDY JR. for President and NICOLE SHANAHAN for Vice President	SHERIFF (Unexpired Term) Vote for One (1)	WRITE-IN ALDERMAN WARD 1 (Unexpired Term)	Independent Candidate JODY MCDOWELL
Independent Candidate	ERIC M. CRADDOCK	Vote for One (1)	Independent Candidate
Electors For	Republican Party Nominee	MARK BURGDORF	BOB TOOKER
JILL STEIN for President and	WRITE-IN	Independent Candidate	Independent Candidate
SAMSON LEBEAU KPADENOU for Vice President Independent Candidate		ED FORBES Independent Candidate	BRIAN WOODALL Independent Candidate
WRITE-IN	SUMNER COUNTY	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN
UNITED STATES SENATE	MUNICIPAL ELECTIONS	ALDERMAN WARD 2	WRITE-IN
Vote for One (1)	CITY OF GALLATIN	Vote for One (1)	WRITE-IN
MARSHA BLACKBURN Republican Party Nominee	ALDERMAN AT-LARGE Vote for One (1)	DON WARD Independent Candidate	WRITE-IN CITY OF WESTMORELAND
GLORIA JOHNSON	P SHAWN FENNELL	WRITE-IN	ALDERMAN
Democratic Party Nominee	Independent Candidate	ALDERMAN WARD 3	Vote for Three (3)
THARON CHANDLER	WRITE-IN	Vote for One (1)	CAMERON CALVERT
Independent Candidate PAMELA JEANINE "P." MOSES	ALDERMAN DISTRICT 1 Vote for One (1)	ANDY KACZMAREK Independent Candidate	Independent Candidate ALEX JONES
Independent Candidate	PAUL T. JONES	JEFF SASSE	Independent Candidate
HASTINA ROBINSON	Independent Candidate	Independent Candidate	OBERN E. STAPLES
Independent Candidate	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	Independent Candidate
UNITED STATES HOUSE OF	ALDERMAN DISTRICT 2 Vote for One (1)	ALDERMAN WARD 4 Vote for One (1)	WRITE-IN WRITE-IN
REPRESENTATIVES	TODD ALEXANDER	KAREN DIXON	WRITE-IN WRITE-IN
DISTRICT 6	Independent Candidate	Independent Candidate	CITY OF WHITE HOUSE
Vote for One (1)	AARON ALLISON	FRANK PINSON	ALDERMAN WARD 3
JOHN ROSE Republican Party Nominee	Independent Candidate WRITE-IN	Independent Candidate WRITE-IN	Vote for One (1) CARTER C. BECK
LORE BERGMAN	CITY OF GALLATIN	ALDERMAN WARD 5	Independent Candidate
Democratic Party Nominee	Sales and Use Tax Rate Referendum	Vote for One (1)	JEREMY SISK
WRITE-IN	Vote For One (1)	CHRISTINA MORAN BAKER	Independent Candidate
TENNESSEE SENATE DISTRICT 18	Shall Ordinance No. O2406-29 (passed 1st reading on July 2, 2024,	Independent Candidate RACHEL COLLINS	WRITE-IN ALDERMAN WARD 4
Vote for One (1)	passed 2nd reading on August 20, 2024,	Independent Candidate	Vote for One (1)
FERRELL HAILE	for the purpose of increasing	WRITE-IN	MICHAEL WALL
Republican Party Nominee	investment in City services such as	ALDERMAN WARD 6	Independent Candidate
WALTER S. CHANDLER Democratic Party Nominee	parks, roads and public safety, increase the City's sales tax a half a penny per dollar?	Vote for One (1) MARK EVANS	WRITE-IN
LAURA A. BLACK	FOR	Independent Candidate	SUMNER COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION
Independent Candidate	AGAINST	JIM WATERS	M. Allen Ehmling, Chairman
JOHN GENTRY		Independent Candidate	Denise D. Shepherd, Secretary
Independent Candidate	_	WRITE-IN	Patricia D. Collins, Member J. Michael Fussell, <i>Member</i>
WRITE-IN			J. Michael Fussell, Member Jeffery B. Hulsey, Member
			Lori D. Atchley Administrator of Elections
Last Day to Request an Absentee Ballot:	Early Voting:	Office Address:	EMail: elections@sumnercountytn.gov
Last Day to Request an Absentee Ballot: October 29, 2024	Early Voting: October 16, 2024 - October 31, 2024	Office Address: 355 N. Belvedere Drive, Room 106 Gallatin, TN 37066	EMail: elections@sumnercountytn.gov Office Hours: M - F 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. For further information on voting visit our
		355 N. Belvedere Drive, Room 106	Office Hours: M - F 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.