# Sumner County Election Commission

Chairman: M. Allen Ehmling
Secretary: Denise D. Shepherd
Member: J. Michael Fussell
Member: Jeffery B. Hulsey
Member: Patricia D. Collins
Administrator of Elections:
Lori D. Atchlev

### **SUMNER COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION**



## **SPECIAL CALL MEETING AGENDA**

# THURSDAY, AUGUST 22, 2024 @ 4:00 pm

\*\*\* MEETING WILL BE HELD AT 1019 UNION SCHOOL ROAD, GALLATIN TN 37066\*\*\*

- I. CALL MEETING TO ORDER
- II. APPROVE AGENDA
- **III. PUBLIC COMMENTS**
- **IV. APPROVE MINUTES** 
  - AUGUST 16, 2024 REGULAR MEETING MINUTES

#### **V. NEW BUSINESS**

- A. INSPECTION APPEAL PROCESSED VOTER REGISTRATION APPLICATIONS
- **B. INSPECTION NEWLY PROCESSED VOTER REGISTRATION APPLICATIONS**
- C. REPORT FROM ADMINISTRATOR
  - APPROVE 11/5 CANDIDATES
  - FACILITY UPDATE
  - BUDGET UPDATE
  - OTHER

### **VI. REPORT FROM ELECTION COMMISSIONERS**

- A. CHAIRMAN
- **B. ELECTION COMMISSIONERS**

VII. ADJOURNMENT